Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1501985827 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 36 / -

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of arizona, harvard medical school
  • Religion: Other

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of arizona, harvard medical school. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The smile on a child's face when he is feeling better because of the work that I have done. The difficulty I have catching my breathe after a hard bike ride or work out. The texture, smell and taste of food while I'm cooking and the laughter I hear from friends and family around the table enjoying the meal. The warmth of the sun on my skin while I am outside hiking, swimming, diving or biking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy riding my bike for transportation around town, for exercise during spin class and leisurely to enjoy the beautiful weather and scenery. I enjoy talking, eating and being in the company of good friends and family. I enjoy exploring the city and discovering new places, events and activities that I haven't experienced before.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares common goals and values, who is adventurous and open mined.

The first thing people notice about me

I listen attentively and I'm engaged with what people are saying and doing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents for teaching me what love is as an example of a strong, stable relationship.
  2. My siblings and best friends, who are my strongest advocates and supporters.
  3. The opportunity to have a successful career based upon my passion for caring for children.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Happy, Warm

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the wife of martin guerre, the amazing adventures of kavalier and clay, dreamland

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

frances ha, life is beautiful, the triplets of belleville

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama