Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1501454621 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 45 / Sr Business Analyst/Consultant

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: vscc
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from vscc. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love solving problems and creating successful partnerships, both personally and professionally. I cherish my friends and family. I also love travel!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am pretty adventurous and will try almost anything once. Some activities I enjoy are fairs and festivals, multicultural activities, bowling, art, music including concerts and karaoke, and water. I also love to travel and have visited several international countries.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a strong, confident man who knows what he wants in life and isn't afraid to go after it. I want someone who values friends and family, and knows how to treat others.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my lips---followed by my smile!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy cooking and travel magazines, but I am not an avid reader. ZZzzzz

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my children who make me a better person.
  2. I am thankful for my mentor and former boss who pushes me to excel in my career.
  3. I am thankful for all of the wonderful opportunities that life has thrown my way.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama