Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1501440719 A Single Man in Dallas, TX 38 / Commercial plumbing, automotive tech

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Dallas, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest. I know it sounds cliche, but it's true. I'm the type of person who, no matter the negative circumstances in my life. I never get down or disgruntled. Blow it off and keep moving forward. I guess what I'm trying to say is, I don't hold grudges. My two beautiful children inspire me to be great. I really enjoy hanging out with my family and closest friends. I look forward to the spring, summer and fall because that's when I spend most of my time outdoors. Winter weather and I don't get along.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending as much time as possible withy kids. I'm really in to cars and trucks, so I attend all types of automotive events. Going out to eat, watching movies and I like to dance. Not really good but I'm getting better. Let's just say I'm an active individual.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful children
  2. My beloved family and friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Optimistic, Respectful