Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1501364827 A Single Woman in Sicklerville, NJ 34 / Human Service

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sicklerville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Sicklerville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Sicklerville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passion is a state of mind. I'm passionate about life and those whom I share�it with. I'm deeply passionate about my family and friends. I share my passion with everyone I come in contact with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy doing things that are unconventional and outside of the box. I enjoy going to concerts, eating out and going to museums. Whether it's a movie or cooking, I love and relish having a new experience.

The most influential person in my life has been

a man that is genuine and hard-working. Someone who knows how enjoy themselves and life around them.

The first thing people notice about me

My height, my hair and my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Peace of mind
  2. Loved ones
  3. Sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful