Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1501188029 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 67 / retired nurse, counselor and widower

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about life, living life to its fullest, giving back from my blessings and making a difference in the world, spending quality time with my family and friends and making new memories each day. Dancing and music bring fuel and energy to my life and drive my passion for romance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sitting by the water's edge listening to music or reading a great book.Spending time with a special someone taking a walk or picnicking in a beautiful place. Romantic dinners with dancing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who has a relationship with God, integrity and honesty, compassionate, respectful and considerate of others, slow to anger, quick to forgive and a gentle, loving, romantic spirit.

The first thing people notice about me

Honestly I don't have a clue. They either notice or don't and if they do I generally smile!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The gift of unconditional love that God has given me.
  2. The joy that my children and grandchildren give me
  3. The blessing of having 44+ years with my late husband.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Romantic, Spiritual

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show