Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1501078828 A Single Man in Frederick, MD 24 / College Student

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Frederick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Frederick, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean man, living in Frederick, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy cooking and traveling. When i cook, i do it to make others happy. To serve before being served is important to me. i grew up with that kind of mind set and it has stuck with me till now. I would rather have others be happy and content over myself. others are important, so i help them before i help myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

i do enjoy cooking to down on my stress as well as just to enjoy the various foods i try to make. if I'm not cooking, i usually kick back play some games, or watch a movie. When i get chances to, i love to travel around the world and see what is around. i enjoy adventures.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, when all else is gone, they will still be family.
  2. My friends, they are like my family as well.
  3. Opportunity, i have been blessed with many chances in life, and i do not take them for granted

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic