Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1500713128 A Single Man in Ramona, OK 47 / Plumber

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Ramona
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: canney valley

Ramona, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ramona, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music

I typically spend my leisure time

movies going out for dinner

The most influential person in my life has been

someone i can relate to who likes to have fun

The first thing people notice about me

probaly my tattoos .and then maybe my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

was hot rod mag

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my mom
  2. my brother
  3. my nephews

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Modest, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

well i love sifi stuff and i do have a few tattoos.but hopefully that is ok.i like to go to rock concerts been to a hole lot

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

any thing hp lovecraft, any steven king, starwars

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

ozzy osbourne, dixie chicks, blink-182, snoop dogg, iron maiden

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

cheach and chong, bourne series, hellboy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

tow and a half men, lost girl, almost human