Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1500696328 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 35 / Scientist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hilarious combinations of words and absurd circumstances

I typically spend my leisure time

Yoga, reading, walking my dog, brewing beer, playing music

The most influential person in my life has been

Laughter and conversation (absurd and intellectual) are necessities. Going to extremes for a good laugh and saying funny things with out thinking.

The first thing people notice about me

My hair. Seriously. It's got some unique coloring that's been changing since high school. The second thing is that I'm too serious or too silly - it's the latter but if you can't pick up on subtle humor then you might think otherwise.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gravity's Rainbow

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. Laughter
  3. Sunny days

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

v, true happiness, meditations

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational