Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1500695324 A Single Woman in Stony Brook, NY 44 / English Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: Stony Brook
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: stony brook university
  • Religion: Christian

Stony Brook, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stony Brook, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from stony brook university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children and my family. I want to make others feel loved and appreciated. I like that people know they can depend on me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the beach and spending times outdoors. I am an avid reader and enjoy going to the movies, as well.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually, my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

To Kill a Mockingbird

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family & friends
  3. My experiences

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the great gatsby, gone girl, the memory keeper's daughter

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction