Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1500680424 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 30 / Psychotherapist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of north carolina at charlotte
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of north carolina at charlotte. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, seeing the world, having a family, and helping others.

I typically spend my leisure time

Vacationing, spending time with family and friends, and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty & Respect

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beautifully Broken

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my health
  3. my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Compassion & Intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

james patterson books, the bible, therapeutic books

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

katy perry & miley cyrus, mary j. blige, young jeezy, adele, beach music

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, grey's anatomy, the real housewives