Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1500336337 A Single Woman in Pauline, KS 34 / pharmacy technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Pauline
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: washburn university
  • Religion: Christian

Pauline, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pauline, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from washburn university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very family oriented person.I enjoy large get togathers and trips.I dont like those who lie and deceit people.I like to laugh till I cry and enjoy life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading.looking at places to travel and time with my children.I keep my home clean and I catch up on things that need done.on nice days I go walking for exercise and I enjoy the outdoors very much.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for honesty and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

My brown eyes and smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job and career.
  2. My family.
  3. Great long time friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football