Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1500053524 A Single Man in Sarasota, FL 39 / Airport Operations Department Superv

Socially Never I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Sarasota
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Sarasota, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Sarasota, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about aviation, airplanes and international business. I really enjoy teaching tennis as a tennis pro/instructor that love sports and plays tennis. Spending time at the gym weather it be an executive workout (steam room/sauna) or weights I make it part of my weekly routine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the steam room/Jacuzzi/sauna relaxing at the YMCA (gym). I like to read literature as well as writing poetry. Live a spiritual life with yoga and meditation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job at an airport as I earned a degree in Aviation Management. It is a wonderful gift..
  2. A bed, food and clothing... (all the little things)
  3. Car and a home to live in..

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Romantic, Spiritual, Sweet