Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1500049716 A Single Woman in Clifton, NJ 38 / Registered Nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Clifton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Clifton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Clifton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe in living a happy, honest, fun life. I don't think everything in life should be taken too seriously. I like to surround myself with positive people because let's be real the company you keep can affect your mood. No Debby Downers PLEASE Lol. Being honest and trust-worthy are extremely important traits for me. I love to try new things, be adventurous and take the time to take care of myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time I like to relax at home make a home cooked meal and watch a little television or read. I night at that movies is pretty mellow too except a movie date now a days cost a small fortune Lol. I absolutely love yoga it keeps me fit and it's me time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving and supportive family
  2. Amazing hilarious friends
  3. Knowledge to know that growth within yourself is continuous throughout life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing