Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1500048720 A Single Woman in Newark, OH 28 / pCT

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Newark
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cotc, columbus state

Newark, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newark, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My world pretty much revolves around my daughter =) I work hard to give us a good life and be able to have what we want and need. I spend a lot of time with my family and friends!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time, I'm usually doing any activity that involves my daughter. When its warm, we are always outside, walking and playing, when its cold we are usually inside watching TV, playing games, or walking around stores. We spend a lot of time with family as well. I also like to read and draw occasionally.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a great sense of humor. Must be good with children! Someone who is ready to settle down and be serious and loyal and is ready and wants a family, and will accept me as I am and as a package deal. Honesty and respect are also very important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my eyes and that I'm always smiling and in a happy mood :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

it's been awhile, it's usually bed time stories and fairytales, but I like fantasy fiction (vampires, fairies, etc)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter, family, friends
  2. My home
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I know what I want in my life. When it comes to welcoming someone new into my life, I have a lot to consider, because all of my decisions also affect my daughter. I'm not here for games or flings.