Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1500042017 A Single Woman in Huntington, NY 43 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Huntington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: u albany undergraduate

Huntington, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Huntington, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from u albany undergraduate. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about about my son, friends, family, career and fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy outdoor activities; hiking, running, and sports. A fire and movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, compassionate, articulate and sincere. Someone who is motivated and enjoys life.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sarcastic witty side.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

I love to cook and entertain. Exercise, hiking and outdoors is a must!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

?, ?, ?

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

?, ?, ?, ?, ?

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other