Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1500038724 A Single Man in San Antonio, TX 57 / Retired Military Disabled

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Antonio, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Protecting the rights and liberties of those less fortunate than myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Buying selling coins and currency of the world. Nature walks. History, Travel, short or long distance. Making love.

The most influential person in my life has been

Stable, Problem solver, Well Educated and experienced, Attractive and sensual, thinner, voluptuous, sensitive, appreciative, natural beauty, considerate, sharing, intelligent

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Jungle by Upton Sinclair

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Keeping ahead of bills
  2. Having a home to live in.
  3. Still alive.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

They know enough

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Where and when will I meet my first date?

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

to be or not to be, the expendables 2, maltese falcon

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, space aliens, world war ii