Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1500031124 A Single Woman in Playa del Rey, CA 29 / Registered Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Playa del Rey
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Playa del Rey, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Playa del Rey, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a lively person, with an energetic smiley personality, delicate & kind like a beautiful Sunflower, at the same time strong & fierce with life's challenges. I am a simple creature, affection & compassion get me through everything. A happy spirit lifts me up to share the bountifull of Love. Kindness is my nature, give & you shall forever receive. I am a Girl at heart playful & loving. I am passionate about the outdoors, working out and dancing. I love to go hiking, do mudruns, run marathons, go cycling, and dance my heart out. I'm a Zumba Dance Instructor, and my body beats with my Soul. What a joyful feeling!

I typically spend my leisure time

1. Resting. Relaxing my body and re-energizing. 2. Going Outdoors and Working Out. 3. Spending time with family and friends.

The last book I read and enjoyed

COMPETITOR

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family's Love and support. I love them all and appreciate them.
  2. My career as a Registered Nurse. I enjoy helping others. It's a fulfilling job.
  3. My Life. ME. I'm thankful for being alive, breathing one more day.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Passionate, Physically Fit, Warm

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the da vinci code, the hunger games trilogy, time alive

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

pink, brad paisley, kat de luna, mark anthony, pharrell williams

Music I like to perform

Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the green mile, avatar, up

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

i love lucy. monk, crimminal minds, star-crossed