Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1500026232 A Single Woman in Seattle, WA 42 / Product development

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Seattle
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Seattle, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Seattle, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about anything requiring creativity arts, cooking, decorating,fashion, music. I love to travel and get inspired by seeing and experiencing new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time to me is best relaxing on a beach, going on a boat ride, a drive to somewhere new, trying a new sport or watching a good movie and enjoying a new recipe to cook

The most influential person in my life has been

a friend to laugh and enjoy everyday and new adventures in life

The first thing people notice about me

not sure i haven't been asking people when i meet them i guess i should

The last book I read and enjoyed

bossy pants by tina fay

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. My friends and the memories made

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Loyal, Respectful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show