Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1500018723 A Single Woman in Canandaigua, NY 49 / Secretary

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Canandaigua
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: finger lakes community college

Canandaigua, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Canandaigua, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from finger lakes community college. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Raising my boys to be the best they can be is very important to me. I always used to be a work all the time kind of person, but now I would rather work part time, live simply, and be the best mom I can be...which now I know should include "me time". Now that my boys are a little older, I am looking for someone to help me discover the fun that life has to offer again...

I typically spend my leisure time

It's been a long time since I have had much leisure time to enjoy, but back in the day I used to enjoy camping and would love to do it again. I like summer the most and enjoy being outside in the garden or at the lake with the boys

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the list of what I am NOT looking for is shorter...I don't want someone who is an alcoholic. I don't want someone who can't save 2 pennies to rub together. I don't want someone that cannot be faithful. There...That's it...What DO I want? A family man that can control himself, is emotionally available for a relationship, is kind, open, communicative, and can carry on a mature adult relationship...

The first thing people notice about me

my curly hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Afterlife of Billy Fingers

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends
  2. I am thankful for the ability to work part time to spend more time with my boys
  3. I am thankful for the confidence to get things done even if it means I have to do it myself

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Kind

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

Music I like to listen to

80s bands, kenny chesney, not sure yet, varies, carrie underwood

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

how to lose a guy in 10 days, notting hill, the shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

everybody loves raymond, ncis, hgtv