Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1500014628 A Single Man in Saint John, IN 26 / Social Worker

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Saint John
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of saint francis
  • Religion: Christian

Saint John, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Saint John, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of saint francis. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my clients and the work that I do as a case manager. I am also very passionate about my family and my friends. I love sports especially hockey and volleyball.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love playing hockey and volleyball whenever I can. I love enjoying the company of my good friends and family members. In my spare time I like to do research on social issues in the field of social work.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Trust

The first thing people notice about me

Habits

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crime and Punishment by Dostoevsky DRAMA

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Having a decent job
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Personality. I look intimidating and serious but I'm actually very outgoing and "playful".

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

If you want to know more . 708-203-1393

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama