Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1500007717 A Single Woman in Murrieta, CA 80 / Retired

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Murrieta
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • University: st raphael
  • Religion: Christian

Murrieta, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrieta, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about "NO DRAMA".. Life is too short to bring a lot of baggage to a relationship. I love going for walks and listening to the person I am with. I want to know everything they want to share with me.. I love going to the movies or watching videos. I also love to listen to music, Country, Easy Listening, R & B and Dance Bands..I don't care for Rap or Heavy Metal..

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to just walk along the Beach, sit and have coffee or tea and listen to good music and I love to travel anywhere or to anyplace..

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring, and above all the ability to laugh and live in the moment.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter and my ability to listen..

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hunger Games Trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Health
  2. My Family
  3. My Life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

anything that is intriging, interesting people, a history of the world

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

as good as it gets, gone with the wind, the bourne trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, ncis, house hunters