Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1499989230 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 43 / Public Relations Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Neighborhoods: Central Chicago, Near North Side, Gold Coast
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan state university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm extremely passionate about international travel--I lived in Amsterdam for nearly a year and was able to travel around quite a bit--have been to countries within Europe and South America, but still have a lot left to explore!

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I have lived in Chicago I have been part of two supper clubs so I enjoy going to different neighborhoods and trying new and different cuisines. And when I am feeling brave, even trying to cook some of them!I also like to take advantage of Chicago's museums, music venues and neighborhood festivals.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to have fun with and who would like to take advantage of all that Chicago has to offer. I hope to find someone that is close with their family and has friends and interests outside our respective relationship--someone who is happy with who they are, where they are in their job and has a clear direction for the future.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and then my dimples

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoy the website of NY Magazine--it has everything you need from local and national politics, entertainment/culture, fashion, TV/movie info, latest info on great restaurant/food trends, satire, etc.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family--I'm the oldest of four girls and have two beautiful nieces that I love dearly.
  2. My friends--I have a great group of friends to whom I'm fiercely loyal.
  3. My job--I work at a job I truly enjoy and have finally achieved the ideal work/life balance.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I go to New York every year so I like to catch a show while I am there, as well as here in Chicago. Recent shows I caught are Evita, Betrayal, Book of Mormon, Jersey Boys, Motown and West Side Story. I just saw my first opera and was told after the 6-hour production to not have Wagner be your first opera!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Soccer