Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1499984121 A Single Woman in Medford, NY 34 / finance

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Medford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: suny
  • Religion: Christian

Medford, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from suny. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Politics, laughing, and family. I'm a big knowledge junkie, I love random trivia. I love knowing a little bit about a lot if different things. I love cooking. I love family Sunday dinners. I'm a huge animal lover. Music is also a huge part of my life and can flow with almost any event or mood life throws at you.

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to music is huge for me. Cooking for my friends and family is also one of my most enjoyable passtimes. I can veg out and watch an entire season of a show.

The most influential person in my life has been

honesty integritykindnessand a sick sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my sarcasm or my ability to listen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm traditional and very happy being a woman I'm old school I like gender rolls

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball