Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1494667427 A Single Woman in Winterville, NC 28 / College Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Winterville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: columbus state university
  • Religion: Christian

Winterville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Winterville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from columbus state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about art, creativity, history, helping my students become well rounded individuals, my family, and my dog. I enjoy painting in my free time and baking - I usually bake my own bread for the week from scratch. I love to read, and I enjoy a good debate and a great cup of coffee.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to ride my bicycle, go to the beach, go see the latest movies (I love when I can watch the Academy Awards and I've seen 90 percent of the films that are nominated). I really love doing things outdoors - such as hiking, canoeing, cycling. I enjoy knitting and baking, reading and painting.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is responsible, caring, and loves movies, art, and being silly.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be really outgoing and I have a goofy and positive attitude.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've really been enjoying "The Historian" by Elizabeth Kostova - very spooky and perfect at Halloween, plus the voice of her narrative is so distinct and captivating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are always there for me and understand my constant "nerdisms".
  2. Good music. It has shaped my career, but also energizes me and boosts my creativity.
  3. New experiences. I'm not one to sit still.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish more people appreciated my insane ability to prepare the perfect pasta sauce.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Energetic, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm honestly just an all around goofy girl who loves her job and her life, but is looking to share it with someone who is like-minded and who can balance my personality.I am the kind of person who will play pool with you and laugh at how bad we are at it, the kind of person who isn't afraid to be unashamedly themselves.I'm a curvy girl and I love my body, my job, and my life. I hope to find someone who feels the same

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

the poisonwood bible, the cuckoo's calling, the other boleyn girl

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

dead poets society, love actually, breakfast at tiffany's

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction