Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1493964930 A Single Woman in Derby, CT 29 / Obstetrician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Derby
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Derby, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Derby, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my friends and meeting new people. I am very athletic and I love sports! I am excited to be getting out there on an online dating website. I'd enjoy finding someone intelligent and physically fit (not jacked or ripped with muscles but healthy)

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy having fun and doing exciting activities. I am also relaxed as well, I like to read and have nights in. I am also open to new ideas!!! Work is a passion of mine too.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my amazing family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my intelligence and gifts I have been given.
  3. I am thankful for my fortunate life that I have been blessed with receiving.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Physically Fit