Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1493744917 A Single Man in Sicklerville, NJ 51 / ironworker construction

Socially Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sicklerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Sicklerville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sicklerville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my work my kids playing sports camping music having a honest person in my life that loves to have fun and go to movies walking on the beach holding hands being able to do things no matter what comes up or stands in your way.

I typically spend my leisure time

playing sports camping and fishing hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

honest person

The first thing people notice about me

I pay attention to detail.

The last book I read and enjoyed

really don't have time to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my kids
  2. my life
  3. my good friends in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am always there to go and help someone out in any way I can

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Outgoing, Romantic, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal