Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1492452230 A Single Woman in Barrington, RI 37 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Barrington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rhode island college
  • Religion: Christian

Barrington, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barrington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rhode island college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Before anything, I am proud to be the mom of an amazing 5 year old little man. He is my world and he makes me smile everyday! I am a firm believer in the power of positivity. I like to surround myself with positive, happy, kind people and therefore I avoid grumpy, miserable, moody people whenever possible. I think life is way to short to focus on the bad things around us. Being happy is a personal choice that I choose to make. Oh and I LOVE country music!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

First and foremost, I enjoy spending time with and playing with my son. He's 5 and has an adorable personality. Aside from that, I enjoy doing things outdoors (in warm weather ONLY). The beach is my absolute favorite place to be in the whole world! I recently attempted my first Warrior Dash and I am officially hooked! If you've never done one..you should! On a day-to-day, I just enjoy being with friends and family in a low key setting.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who is a true gentleman! The kind of man that opens doors, shares his coat on a cold night, and knows how to treat a lady the way she deserves to be treated. A man that is down to earth but still motivated in life. A man that isn't afraid to dance, even if he looks silly doing it. A man that can appreciate the little things in life.

The first thing people notice about me

i have freckles and i smile a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son.
  2. My parents and siblings.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Kind, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama