Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1488581917 A Single Man in Effingham, KS 22 / i am in the army national guard

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Effingham
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: washburn university
  • Religion: Christian

Effingham, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Effingham, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am passionate about having a good time and spending time with friends and family. I love going out. I am passionate about my career in the army. in the fall im going to be starting classes at washburn to become an officer. that's my main goal as of right now.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing, sitting around with my roommates in the evening and just watching a game or a movie, I enjoy parties on the weekends, I enjoy playing any type of sport or competitive game

The most influential person in my life has been

a girl to call my own

The first thing people notice about me

people comment on my eyes and smile a lot . and the fact that I like to just have a really good time. people say I look like im always up to something

The last book I read and enjoyed

the demonata.. a fictional series by the author Darren shan

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, I couldn't ask for a better one.
  2. my friends, they are the craziest people I know
  3. my health, I couldn't have the career im striving for with out it

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Romantic, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational