Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1487377516 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 22 / Construction

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion is my music. I love to write my songs at least work on them once a day

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies, tv, play video games, and listen to music!my favorite movie right now is probably grown ups 2 an my favorite tv show is Walking Dead no questions asked! My favorite music has to be underground hip hop

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh hahaha :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and their support through whatever I have chosen to do.
  2. I am thankful for my music it had really helped me out in stressful and painful things!
  3. I am thankful for friends! The few that I have!

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama