Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1486881219 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 53 / System upgrades

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: ivy tech
  • Religion: Christian

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from ivy tech. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a family man, love kids, cookouts, traveling, wine tasting , volunteer work, helping others, taking walks with that special person, holding hands, sight seeing, photography, being spontaneous .

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling- Resorts, Cruises, 3 Day Getaway.Photography- Architecture, History, Sight Seeing. Sports- basketball, fishing, walking Volunteer- helping kids

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty... Trustworthy ... Committed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Good Friends
  3. Being able to love

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction