Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1485502926 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 79 / RETIRED HOUSEWIFE

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am white female. I have five children. an a lot of grandchildren. I have my best friend who is a toy rat terrier..she thinks she owns me. .some of my friends thinks the same thing. I like to fish. go to garage sales.. and the flea markets. I like to watch pro.football and some college football. I like to watch pro. basketball.. use to like to go horse back riding. . have not done that for years. I live in Indianapolis. The home of the 500.. which I have never gone to. I do NOT talk . very much.. unless I have something to say . Some people say that I am little bit on the quite side. I believe the eyes are the windows to the soul.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy. having my kids and grandchildren over for the diff. holidays. or for no reason. for any leisure time play cards with my friends, I like to go see any of the open air markets. go to the zoo .. maybe what ever the other person would like to do..

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my children.. and the help they given me since their step father passed away .
  2. That I have as many friends that I have...
  3. But mostly for the Good Lord letting me .live as long as I have and being able to enjoy my fam

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Quiet, Respectful, Warm