Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1485198028 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 31 / Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: indiana university - purdue university

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

"Music washes away from the soul the dust of everyday life." There are many areas in my life that I draw inspiration from - but music, it has always been essential. My preference may change as the years go by but it evolves as I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

My days off work consist of spending time with my family and friends. Going to see live music, I always look forward to the upcoming summer season in anticipation of my favorite artists coming to town. I recently joined a gym and surprisingly enough I enjoy going a lot in my free time. Helps me unwind at the end of the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I appreciate honesty and the ability to be straightforward, trust is important to me. I'm new to all of this so I'm looking for a spark/connection and see where it goes. I am a loving and compassionate person but I also have a level of sarcasm and humor that I believe is essential in life. The other person has to be able to make me laugh and share a passion for music. I'm in no rush, I know my best friend is out there somewhere.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm shy at first but I open up quickly once you can make me laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My friends
  3. My dogs

Friends Describe me as

Kind, Loyal, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm typically a shy person at first but I open up once you make me laugh. I'm independent and enjoy time to myself but I like the thought of getting to know someone and seeing where it goes.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama