Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1484644620 A Single Man in Indianapolis, IN 24 / cook

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my passion is furthering my education so I can build the biggest gaming warehouse not stopping at but including interactive 3d glasses to provide and complete realistic 3d gaming experience where you yourself are your hero to choose.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading books a lot they take a lot of my time away, I also am very heavily involved with a game called League of Legends and am hoping to go pro in the ranked series, and I also play any sports I can get my hands on at the time though baseball will win out right every time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful that I got my mom back after 13 years of not seeing her.
  2. my father for not going insane when I was a child because of me.
  3. betty white. ^.^

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Intelligent, Spontaneous, Thoughtful