Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1484608125 A Single Man in Cohutta, GA 37 / Restaurant Manager

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Cohutta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: chattanooga state

Cohutta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cohutta, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from chattanooga state. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a single father of three amazing children. I have full custody of my two girls age 10 and 8 and just got out of a 6 year relationship 6 months ago with a woman that i split custody of my four year old with. my children are my life and Ive always said the best thing I can be in this world is a father.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I enjoy days at the park or walking in the woods. I enjoy films and the theater as well I have a thirst for knowledge and I am very open minded one of my favorite things to do is stay up late with my close friends and talk philosophy not necessarily who said what or when but what we believe

The most influential person in my life has been

Open mindedness, I am a fairly divergent thinker and tend to rebel against boxes and labels i need some one who does not fit into a stereo type

The first thing people notice about me

my smile. I am a people person and I know how to warm a persons heart or get insider there head

The last book I read and enjoyed

write in the middle of game of thrones waiting for the last book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children who changed my life and gave me direction and purpose
  2. my close family who has always stood by me even when they did not understand me
  3. a strong group of close friends that I've known for at least 15 years

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Libertarian

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

run ronnie run or the jerk, the princess bride, american astronaut

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

firefly, anything on the history or science channels, game of thrones