Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1484608026 A Single Woman in North Bergen, NJ 23 / Court Clerk

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: North Bergen
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bergen community college

North Bergen, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in North Bergen, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about music. I love listening to it and I am always eager discover new music. I am also very passionate to learn new things that are interesting to me. I am eager to get into shape and to be a healthier person.

I typically spend my leisure time

I usually enjoy reading on my days off. I like to go out and socialize with people. I also enjoy a few video games here and there. I spend most of my days off, because they are rare for me, at home, in my sweats either watching Netflix, but mostly online gaming.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor. I have a great sense of humor and am very open-minded and laugh at anything that is funny to me. I my self am a funny person; I make myself laugh all the time. Puns and sarcasm are my ideal jokes. I guess you can say I'm pretty... Punny. =D

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was The Host. It took place in the future and was about the human race being taken as hosts for and alien race. The thing I enjoyed most was the romance part of it. The struggle the main character goes through emotionally and understanding this life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Having the things I need to survive.
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people would notice how great of a person I am. Someone you want to keep around as a lover and would say around for a long time if wanted and loved in return.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a very shy person when comes to meeting a potential lover. I try to be my out-going self, but sometimes fail to make that impression. Treat me as a friend first and I will show you all the colors that I can shine. I am a very lovable and trustworthy person. I care way too much about people and their feelings and most of the time tend to put theirs first before mine. I do tend to overthink thing a lot, but I find it somewhat helpful in gaining perspectives. I am looking for someone I have a connection with. I do believe in marrying your best friend. I know I'm only 21, but my personality/sense of humor ranges from 8-45.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

saving private ryan, black hawk down, no country for old men, donnie darko, the butterfly effect, primal fear, my cousin vinny, a few angry men

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, True Crime