Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1483752832 A Single Man in Sicklerville, NJ 54 / Planning Associate

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Sicklerville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rowan university, rider university
  • Religion: Christian

Sicklerville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sicklerville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from rowan university, rider university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids and everything that goes on with them

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing crossword puzzles, learning new skills and working around the house. I also like spontaneous road trips, camping, hiking and the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who is looking for a serious relationship and appreciates being well treated by a man.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my pleasant demeanor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My family
  3. my life

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Happy, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Just a normal guy who can be happy in just about any situation. Its the person your with that makes the event. I also have my own business so if you want to know more then just ask!

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order: special victims unit, biography, fox news. hope i dont lose points!