Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1483554719 A Single Man in Oakland, MD 23 / Carpenter

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Oakland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Oakland, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oakland, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love having a good time, to treat every day as an adventure , i love being outdoors going on camping trips, I like working out pushing myself past my limits , I like watching movies and meeting new people, love music and being around my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

swimming,spending time friends,and going to movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Love and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

Im honest

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the people in my life.
  2. I am thankful for being a strong willed person.
  3. I am thankful for all the hard chapters in my life that made me man I am today.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

im really nice ,I my not be the best looking guy out there, but i do my best to be a good man.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Mountain Climbing, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the expendables, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Science Fiction