Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #148318126 A Single Man in Coventry, RI 31 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Coventry
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: st.petersburg college
  • Religion: Christian

Coventry, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Coventry, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, My Dog, My Italian family, my job, firefighting, EMS, and putting away for my future. I enjoy connecting with people and simple things. I like giving back to society. I am very outgoing and social. Some call me a gentle giant due to my height. I am very caring and loving. Old fashioned.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors, praying, running, exercising, staying in shape, playing records on my record player, listening to various types of musicor talk radio, mechanics,cooking and spending time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

A woman who I can pray with everyday. One who would be open minded to attending mass with me every Sunday. Someone who's honest & true to their word. Trustworthy, Someone who knows what they want from life, and loves themselves for who they are. Someone I can hold a conversation with and can look me in the eye when I'm speaking to them. I'd like to meet someone who's got a great laugh, and loves to have fun. Someone who's willing to give love a chance & is willing to work for it. A nice, real woman as my grandmother says.

The first thing people notice about me

The 1st? Oh boy, here's a few:My heightMy HumorMy thick brown hair.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I didnt say all the things I said: Yogi Berra

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How I am thankful for all that I have & my ability to help others in their time of need.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a hardworking man who's looking to settle down and start a family with the right woman. Over time of course, not looking to jump right into things. I've never been married, nor do I have children.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

yogi berra, this old house, battle of the

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

toby keith, toby keith, social distortion, blues brothers, frank sinatra

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

blazing saddles, die hard, blues brothers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

welcome back kotter, the old house, country kitchen