Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1482078315 A Single Woman in Scottsbluff, NE 24 / CNA/Medical Assistant

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Scottsbluff
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of wy
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsbluff, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsbluff, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from university of wy. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, sports, staying healthy.I also love being outdoors, and I'm always up to try new things. I am a die hard broncos fan & you'll always catch me watching a braves game (;

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to cook & in the winter time baking is my thing to do, I def try and keep my body in shape so I'm always working out. & sometimes I just like to relax

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, independent

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Modest, Outgoing, Respectful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama