Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #148153627 A Single Woman in Brazil, IN 34 / Full Time Mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Brazil
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ivy tech
  • Religion: Christian

Brazil, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brazil, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ivy tech. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, family and friends, and passionate about food! And sparkles. And God!

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to movies, playing euchre, reading to and playing with my daughter, crocheting, and watching TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully that I'm almost always smiling!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't read much, so if I do read I feel like it should be the Bible!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My baby
  2. My family
  3. Wonderful friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Even though I smile a lot, my life isn't a piece of cake. I know I am VERY blessed though and try to look on the bright side. :o)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm a happy girl who likes to have a good time! I try to live a Christian life pleasing to God. I have a BEAUTIFUL daughter and am fortunate enough to be a full-time Mommy to her. She gives my life more meaning than ever before! I love to do thrilling things like riding roller coasters and even skydiving, but I also enjoy watching movies or TV and playing Euchre sometimes. I think going on a Zip-line would be fun, just have never done it.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational