Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1481506713 A Single Woman in Scottsbluff, NE 54 / phlebtomist

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Scottsbluff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: mcc
  • Religion: Other

Scottsbluff, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Scottsbluff, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to play pool.like motorcycle rides.I like watching football. I love sunsets.I love cuddly in front of a fire .

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing pool, watching nfl football, motorcycle rides, horse back riding,

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person to spend the rest of my life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Freinds
  3. Having fun

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im smile and my personally

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Romantic

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

i like all, l like all, i like all, i like all, l like all

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

i like all, i like all, i like all

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

i like all, i like all, i like all