Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #148128724 A Single Man in Clay, NY 22 / Warehouse Associate

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: Clay
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Clay, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clay, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What am I passionate about? Hmm, I suppose as far as hobbies go I have a tremendous love for baseball and the Boston Redsox. Though I am also very passionate about my career ambitions, and getting myself to where I truely want to be in that regard. Not there yet but slowly getting there!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time enjoy watching baseball a great deal. I play a fair share of video games, I try to read here and there when something catches my interest (which is rarely these days), and more and more often lately I've been getting out and playing sports with my friends. That mostly includes disc golf. I find it challenging and rewarding. Tennis is also fun, and I'd play baseball if I could find some sort of group or league to join.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful parents. They have my back no matter what.
  2. My dearest friends. They mean the world to me, and provide that extra moral support.
  3. My health. It may not be the best, but I don't have any major problems/issues.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal