Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #148126828 A Single Woman in Sunbury, OH 36 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Sunbury
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sunbury, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sunbury, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jesus! I live every day to bring my savior the honor and glory that only He deserves. I strive to love and serve others the way that Jesus did and teaches us to do. I am also very passionate about the love I have for my two children. I am a full time single parent and very blessed by these two children.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy photography, shooting guns, riding four wheelers, shopping, wine tasting, just to name a few. I am a firm believer that it isn't what you are doing, but who you are doing it with that makes your time enjoyable.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a Man of God. A man who lives for Jesus, every day of his life. Someone who does more then just calls themselves a Christian, someone who has made Jesus the Lord of their life. Communication and being able to laugh together are also extremely important to me. I am wanting someone I hate to be away from. Someone that I can have a great time with no matter it is we are doing. Someone that can bring a smile to my face just by looking my way.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My children and family
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational