Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #148123034 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 30 / IT Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: westwood
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from westwood. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living a good life and making an impact on the people around me. This includes everything and everyone from Dating/Family to Work/Play. I love game/game design, and outdoorsy stuff like Paintball and Skydiving. I have a strong belief in God and have lived my whole life based on his universal principles of doing the right thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm my spare time I've started to work out more. I really need to get fit and take care of myself if I plan to take care of other people. {i.e a family} Recently I've begone to become more adventurous and have started to go out more. Paintball, traveling, sky diving, and working out are my things right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for... My Past
  2. I am thankful for... My Present
  3. I am thankful for... My Future

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Energetic, Intelligent