Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #148122432 A Single Man in Houston, TX 37 / Mechanical Engineer+MBA+PhdBusiness Leader - Oil & Gas MNC

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: danish technical university

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from danish technical university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to explore new cultures, travel to new places and have fun!i love to laugh, watch movies, music, cook, do water sports (kayaking, para sailing, kite/water surfing... And lot more), Other Sports of my interest are like tennis, golf, volleyball etc and i am always ready for new adventures....Kik: freebridinabox

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch a moviePlay chessCookLong driveBeachBeerGym

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyalty, transparency, respect for others... Then comes hot looks, romantic n sexy...Kik: freebridinaboxAbhijeetsurana1979 at g/m/a/i/l com

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Parents
  2. Morals and values
  3. Education

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Romantic

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Other, Soccer, Tennis