Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1481160718 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 52 / Hotel Management

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: vanderbilt university

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from vanderbilt university. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Passionate about people. I love people, all of them. Some more than others : )Passionate about the beautiful buildings downtown Indy has.Very passionate about fireflies, lighthouses, tree houses, full moons, falling in love and magic.

I typically spend my leisure time

Chilling over good conversation with a glass of wine in my hand. Meeting people. Discussing different points of views in a non-confrontational manner, exploring options together before determining a path, and when necessary, agreeing to disagree

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be there or here or wherever I am.I dont have email access or skip email access, if you skip to email, it appears that even on free weekends I can not email you. And there does not appear to be any other way to contact you either. So please, dont skip to email.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, someone comments on it every single day

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Call to Duty, by Captain Phillips

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. every day

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Optimistic, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label