Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #148075225 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 40 / Vice President of Human Resources

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with friends and family. I would rather spend time with people than watching tv. I enjoy having people over for a BBQ, nice meal out, hiking, cycling, skiing, or generally enjoying the outdoors. I love live music. I spend a lot of time at Red Rocks in the summer listening to Barenaked Ladies, O.A.R., Guster, Blues Traveler, etc.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting people for dinner, whether it's at a great restaurant (preferably with an outdoor patio) or having people over; enjoying the outdoors (hiking, biking, skiing); or going to a concert.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is happy, a person that is energized by spending time with people, and likes to be active (think hiking, biking, and traveling not sky diving and ice climbing).

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outlander

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My funny and loving family
  2. My caring and loyal friends
  3. The ability to do what I enjoy

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

portrait in sepia, london: the novel, portrait in sepia

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

so i married an axe murderer, roman holiday, , tombstone

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the mindy project, murdoch mysteries, star trek (original and tng)