Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #148066025 A Single Woman in Coram, NY 24 / DSP

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Coram
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny geneseo
  • Religion: Christian

Coram, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Coram, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny geneseo. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I always do things in my life that make me happy :) I'm passionate about traveling, working out, helping others etc. I just finished applying to nursing school! Helping people has always been a passion of mine. I know this is exactly what I want to do. My ending goal is to become a midwife.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, reading, and eating lol

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is kind, honest and willing to go on adventures. A person who has a sense of humor is important to me, I love to laugh! Life is tough as it is, might as well laugh through it. A guy who has goals and dreams for his future.

The first thing people notice about me

A lot of people have told me they notice my positive aura when I walk into a room and then they tend to gravitate towards me. I always try to stay in good spirits and lift people around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret was the last book I read (read it 3 times) It has influenced me a great deal especially when I was in college. It changed my thinking process for the better. Whatever you think you become!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew that I am a shy person at first but once you get to know me, I open up right away.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Optimistic, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I like to take risk and get out of my comfort zone. Spontaneous trips are always fun. Especially driving in my car and heading somewhere new!

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding singer, breakfast at tiffany's, thor

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama