Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #148006522 A Single Woman in Flagstaff, AZ 59 / certified ophthalmic assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Flagstaff
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Flagstaff, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Flagstaff, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being outdoors; walking,biking,swimming, scuba diving/snorkeling, traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

traveling, swimming, scuba diving in the carribean

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My independence, able to come and go anytime, anywhere. (I was confined for a while once)
  2. My sister, who supports me emotionally and encourages me to be strong
  3. My health,.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

look inside the "book", just don't read the cover

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama