Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #147985927 A Single Woman in Davie, FL 47 / Real Estate Agent

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: hamline university

Davie, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Davie, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from hamline university. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids and my work and living the best life that I can!

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing, enjoying a great barbecue with friends with a great bottle of wine. I enjoy many different things if I'm with the right people/person!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest trustworthy fun, loyal great guy who can be my partner in crime! I would like to meet a like minded person who has a drive to be the best they can be but also knows how to slow down and smell the roses...

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a very confident, outgoing and friendly

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Energy Bus

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My job and mentors
  3. my amazing friends!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure...

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grownups, transformers movies, avengers